Course Progress and Documents

LCDA Second Semester Pace 2020-21

Week

Progress

Date

1

2%

Friday, January 22, 2021

2

8%

Friday, January 29, 2021

3

14%

Friday, February 5, 2021

4

20%

Friday, February 12, 2021

5

26%

Friday, February 19, 2021

6

32%

Friday, February 26, 2021

7

38%

Friday, March 5, 2021

8

44%

Friday, March 12, 2021

9

50%

Friday, March 19, 2021

10

56%

Friday, March 26, 2021

11

60%

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

12

66%

Friday, April 9, 2021

13

72%

Friday, April 16, 2021

14

78%

Friday, April 23, 2021

15

84%

Friday, April 30, 2021

16

90%

Friday, May 7, 2021

17

96%

Friday, May 14, 2021

18

100%

Friday, May 21, 2021

19

100%

Wednesday, May 26, 2021


March 20, 2021= End of 3rd Grading Period

May 20, 2021= End of 4th Grading Period (2nd Semester)


 


Text Questions and Labs 
(Click Here for Slide Show)

  • Copy and then paste the questions into a Google Doc

  • Make sure you include all questions (Text Questions usually have 10, Labs can vary by assignment)

  • Label your Google Doc according to the assignment

    • Example: Unit 1 Text Questions= Unit1Text, Unit 6 Lab= Unit6Lab.

    • If you are taking 2 courses, label it with the class name, this way you do not upload documents from the wrong class by accident.

      • Example: GameDesignUnit3Text

  • Once you are done answering your questions, download your Google Doc as a PDF

    • File­čí¬Download­čí¬PDF Document (.pdf)

  • Upload the PDF version of your document into that assignment’s Dropbox for grading

    • IF you submit the wrong document by accident, just let your teacher know, we will reset the Dropbox so you may upload the correct document for grading.


Discussion Questions

  • Discussion posts are graded on your original post responding to the question.

  • Depending on the number of people in your class, you will have to respond to classmates.  

  • You will be given a 50% until you have done your initial post, and 2 responding posts replying to your classmates.

    • Your response to your classmate should be thorough, not just “I agree.”

    • Put why you agree or disagree with your classmate, or reflect on their post by saying, “I like how you thought about that differently, because not many people realize that this is an issue people deal with daily.” 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.